自动订单$ 100免费送货
0
自动订单$ 100免费送货

美泰健康肠道菌群系统

购买

漏肠

脑-肠轴

微生物群系 

微生物群系 

脑-肠轴

漏肠

购买

微生物群系

大多数人都没意识到,我们对微观世界的依赖程度有多高。你知道吗?我们的生命与生活在我们体内和体表的至少一百万亿个微生物息息相关。总的来说,这些微小的生物就构成了人体的微生物群系。近年来,科学家们逐步了解到这些小小的微生物对我们的生命的重要性。

每个人的微生物群系都是与众不同的。

就像指纹一样独特。人体的微生物群系就像指纹一样独一无二,并且在胚胎时期就开始演化。在来自产道和哺乳的其他微生物作用下,新生儿的微生物群系会逐渐多样化。随着年龄增长,人体的微生物群系也会随着与各种其他微生物的接触,比如你的家人、宠物与周围环境所携带的微生物,而继续演化。

什么是微生物?

微生物包括细菌、真菌、原生动物以及病毒。我们这里提到的微生物,一般是指细菌。虽然有些细菌是有害的,但大多数细菌都对人体有益,这些细菌很容易大量繁衍,盖过有害的细菌。这些肉眼不可见的微生物在人体内日夜不停运作,形成先天和后天免疫系统,为您分解和消化食物,甚至能影响到您的体重。

它们存活在哪里?

微生物主要分布在人类的表皮上和整个消化系统中,不过 90% – 95% 的微生物都生活在肠道中。大多数肠道中的微生物都集中在大肠中的盲肠区域,而且这些微生物的数量非常庞大。它们的总数和人体内的细胞差不多,总重量达到 3 – 5 磅,和人类的大脑差不多重。††

微生物对生命是必不可少的

它们能协助你的身体对抗病原体*
帮助增强你的免疫系统*
利用食物中的营养来分泌代谢物*
协助你的身体分泌神经递质等各种健康代谢物*
促进细胞间通讯*
并协助你维持整体健康*

繁盛且多样的种群

你的微生物群系里的生态系统就如同亚马逊雨林的生态系统一样复杂。你的身体健康就取决于这个精妙的生态系统能否保持生机与活力。组成人体微生物群系的益生菌们会合力分泌各种代谢物,并完成各种人体生存所需的活动。微生物群系正常运转时,会在接触外部细菌后进行调节以达到平衡状态。

微生物群系面临的威胁

我们生活的环境在不断改变。时鲜的蔬菜水果生长和收获方式也在改变。一项研究表明,在 1951 年,2 个桃子里的维生素 A 含量就能满足一名成年女性的每日推荐摄入量。如今,一名女性得吃掉将近 53 个桃子才能获取这么多的营养。水果与蔬菜中的营养远不如以往充足,这对我们的微生物群系的健康造成了很大的影响。

在过去的几十年里,科学进步拯救了数以百万计的生命。抗生素能消除感染;各种农药能杀死危害庄稼的害虫和杂草;而杀菌肥皂和清洁剂则清除了环境中的细菌。然而,这些医疗手段可能对我们的营养造成很大的影响,从而影响到我们体内的微生物。

下一步

脑-肠轴

微生物群系 

脑-肠轴

漏肠

购买

† 《肠道微生物群系:我们的微生物合作伙伴》(The gut microbiota: Our Microbial Partners. )
https://worldmicrobiomeday.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/06/2019-Gut_Microbiota-ISAPP.pdf

《对人体微生物群系的介绍》(Introduction to the Human Microbiome.)American Microbiome Institute.2015.
http://www.microbiomeinstitute.org/humanmicrobiome

Remodal

© 2020 Mannatech, Incorporated. 保留所有权利.

STAY CONNECTED! News & Updates during COVID-19 Learn More
Free Shipping on every Automatic Order over $100
0
Free Shipping on every Automatic Order over $100

GI-Biome System

Buy

Leaky Gut

The Gut-Brain Axis

The Microbiome 

The Microbiome 

The Gut-Brain Axis

Leaky Gut

Buy

The Microbiome

Humans rely on our connection with the unseen world more than most of us realize. Did you know your survival depends on more than 100 trillion microbes that live in and on your body? Collectively, these microscopic organisms are your microbiome. In recent years, scientists are learning just how vital these tiny microbes are to our lives.

Unique as your fingerprint.

Everyone’s microbiome differs remarkably. Your microbiome is as unique as your fingerprint and starts developing in utero. These microbes are diversified by the introduction of more microbes in the birth canal and through breastfeeding. As you age, your microbiome is exposed to and altered by everything you encounter, such as your family, pets and surfaces around you.

What are Microbes?

Types of microbes include bacteria, fungi, protozoa and viruses. When we discuss microbes, we are referring to bacteria. While some bacteria are harmful, most bacteria are good and multiply often to crowd out the bad bacteria. Unseen by the naked eye, these microbes work continuously to form your innate and adaptive immune system, break down your food for digestion and even influence how much you weigh. 

Where do they live?

Microbes are predominantly found on your skin and entire digestive system, but 90-95 percent reside in your gut. Most gut microbes are concentrated in a pocket of your large intestine called the cecum and are plentiful. They equal the number of your human cells and weigh 3-5 pounds, about the same as the human brain.††

Microbes are an essential part of life

Support your body’s ability to fight off pathogens*
Boost your immune system*
Utilize nutrients from the food you eat to make metabolites*
Support your body’s ability to produce healthy metabolites including neurotransmitters*
Promote cell-to-cell communication*
And support your overall health and well-being*

A Thriving Community

Your microbiome’s ecosystem is as diverse as the Amazon rainforest. Your health depends on the life and vibrancy of this delicate ecosystem. The bacteria that make up your microbiome work together to produce metabolites and perform beneficial functions that help you thrive. When working properly, our microbiome adjusts to achieve balance after it is exposed to foreign bacteria.

Threats to Our Microbiome

Our environment is changing. The way fresh fruits and vegetables are grown and harvested is changing. One study shows that 2 peaches would have supplied the current RDA of vitamin A for adult women in 1951. Today, a woman would have to eat almost 53 peaches to meet her daily requirements! Nutrients are less concentrated in fruits and vegetables than they use to be, and this plays a part in the health of our microbiome.

Over the past several decades, scientific advancements have saved millions of lives. Antibiotics can eliminate infections; pesticides and weed glyphosates kill bugs and weeds that invade our crops; and anti-bacterial soaps and cleaners sterilize our spaces. However, these practices can take a toll on our nutrition and ultimately our microbes.

Next

The Gut-Brain Axis

The Microbiome 

The Gut-Brain Axis

Leaky Gut

Buy

† The gut microbiota: Our Microbial Partners.
https://worldmicrobiomeday.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/06/2019-Gut_Microbiota-ISAPP.pdf

†† Introduction to the Human Microbiome. American Microbiome Institute. 2015.
http://www.microbiomeinstitute.org/humanmicrobiome

Remodal

© 2020 Mannatech, Incorporated. All rights reserved.