自动订单$ 100免费送货
0
自动订单$ 100免费送货

革命性产品

创新带来差异

正确的营养种类

我们的体内有几百万亿个细胞,这些细胞之间相互沟通。它们知道自己何时需要营养、保护、修复,甚至摧毁。当细胞因为老化、饮食或其他环境因素而未能获取到适当的营养时,它们将无法顺畅地沟通。但是如果获得正确的营养,身体将会于非常好的状态。*

正是美泰开创的突破性技术,为我们带来了营养、免疫健康、减肥、护肤等各类革命性产品。这些被称为醣质营养素的营养补充品,可通过从植物中萃取的特殊成分,有针对性地为细胞提供营养。我们的营养补充品所含的成分均来源于真实的食物,可提供身体所需的营养,帮您塑造健康的生活。*

源于食物的真实营养

不管您问谁“是什么在为人体提供燃料”,他们都会告诉您是“食物”。然而,我们现如今摄入的食物所含的营养价值却在不断下降,因此营养补充就成了一种必要。美泰可提供优质的营养补充品和醣质营养素。醣质营养素是一种天然的糖类物质,可以促进身体细胞之间的相互沟通,从而维持人体各个系统的良好运转和最佳的健康状态。您上次感觉自己身体状态良好是什么时候?

是什么让我们更优秀

我们在全球主要市场申报、获得和通过验证的专利超过 100 项,相比之下,行业内的大多数保健公司几乎没有专利可言。正是这些专利,让我们从众多竞争者中脱颖而出,也体现了我们改善生命健康的激情。到目前为止,我们已经发布了 17 次人类临床试验,其中 13 次为双盲安慰剂对照组研究,这是产品检验的黄金标准。我们不只是在谈论“质量”,我们还通过科学、技术和验证的手段来实现每份产品的质量保障。

我们对于自己从事的工作充满了热情:

  • 我们的许多产品都是在经 NSF 认证的工厂生产的。
  • 我们的制造商都遵循现行的药品生产质量管理规范 (cGMP),这些规范旨在确保我们的产品在开发、生产、测试和上市后监管过程中都得到良好的控制。
  • 我们的产品研发投入超过了 5000 万美元。

零风险

我们相信,我们的产品将能改变您的生活,并确保 180 天内不会出现不满意的情况。因此您有足足六个月的时间来试验我们的产品。这些产品在营养、免疫系统健康、减肥、护肤等方面都具有革命性的作用。 了解更多.

改变世界

您每从美泰购买一次产品,就会相应地对 M5M℠ 基金产生一笔现金捐赠。这笔资金将用来购买 PhytoBlend™ 复方营养粉,分发给世界各地有需求的儿童。现在就来购买美泰产品,帮助改善他们的生活吧!

Remodal

© 2020 Mannatech, Incorporated. 保留所有权利.

0

TRANSFORMATIONAL PRODUCTS

An Innovative Difference

THE RIGHT KIND OF NUTRITION

There are trillions of cells in your body that communicate with each other. They know when they need nourishment, protection, repair and even destruction. When cells don’t receive proper nutrition, whether from age, diet or other environmental factors, they won’t communicate as well. But with the right kind of nutrition, your body can do amazing things.*

Mannatech is the pioneer of groundbreaking technology that’s revolutionizing nutrition, immune health, weight loss, skincare and more. Called Glyconutrition, it provides targeted nourishment for your cells through specialized ingredients derived from plants. Our supplements come from real food to help give your body the right kind of nutrition for a healthy life.*

REAL NUTRITION FOR OUR BODIES

Ask anyone what fuels the human body, and they will tell you, “food.” Unfortunately, the nutritional value of the food we eat is in decline and nutritional supplementation is a must. Mannatech provides the highest quality nutritional supplements + glyconutrients. Glyconutrients are natural saccharides that help your body’s cells communicate with one another so that your body can properly maintain its many systems and perform optimally. When is the last time you felt really good?

WHAT MAKES US BETTER

We have over 100 patents that have been issued, granted and validated in major global markets. Most companies in the wellness industry have little to none. This is what sets us apart and showcases our passion for transforming lives. We also have, to date, 17 human clinical trials that have been published, 13 of which were double-blind, placebo-controlled studies—the gold standard for product validation. Instead of just talking about “quality” we go out and achieve it with every product through science, technology and validation.

To further prove we are ardent about what we do:

  • Many products manufactured at facilities that have been certified by NSF.
  • Our manufacturers follow current Good Manufacturing Practices (cGMPs) designed to ensure that proper controls are maintained in the development, production, testing and post-market surveillance of our products.
  • Over $50 million invested in research and product development.

Zero Risk

We’re so confident that our products will transform your life, that we offer an unsurpassable 180-day satisfaction guarantee. That’s six whole months to test out our products that are revolutionizing nutrition, immune health, fat loss, skincare and more. Learn more.

Change the World

Every time you purchase a product from Mannatech, you generate a monetary donation to the M5M℠ Foundation, which is used to purchase nutrient-rich PhytoBlend™ powder that’s distributed worldwide to children in need. Help transform their lives today by purchasing Mannatech products.

Advance Your Wellness

Join the Mannatech family!

Transformational Products

Integrative Health
Targeted Health
Essentials
Weight + Fitness
Skincare

Remodal

© 1994-2019 Mannatech, Incorporated. All rights reserved.